some people say that the Government should not put money on building theaters and sports stadium. Others say that they should spend more money on medical care and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most people believe that curtural and sports should get more attention from administration, however others advocate that healthcare and education should be improved insted. In my view, medical services and education system should be of more emphasis. Nowadays, some believe due to lack of support from government there is a decline of few cultural and physical activities in society. Many of the important art forms have come to the point of end, for instance some classical dances especially from southern part of India. Young genration is more into mobiles and less in sports or art which has resulted in many youths who are unaware of their history and has caused serious damages to both their physical and mental health. So, there is a requirement of constructing theaters and stadiums to preserve one's heritage and health. On the other hand, many argue for the need of better medical care and education system as these are of prime importance when it comes to the citizens of any country. For example, if we consider the Japan where the medical care and education is much better than many countries, depicts the outcome of concentrating of these two factor resulting just not in developing the first humanoid in the world and new technologies but also in the economy of the country because the better quality of the population will give better work force hence help in the development of a country. Hence, better society is the outcome of plenthora invesment in medicine and education. To conclude, theaters and sports stadium do need more monatery support from government but healthcare and education sector requires much more investment since the healthier the population, in terms of knowledge and health the more likely if is to contribute to the nation.