Not all drivers obey the rules while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

Roadsigns tell us not only the way to go but also help us to avoid sever road accidents, especially on national highways. However, many people drive recklessly without thinking their responsibilities while driving. The forthcoming paragraphs of this essay will further shed light on its glaring reasons along with some plausible solutions to fix this concern. Commencing with, lack of stringent rules or laws against this type of malpratictist, is the first annd foremost reason. To elucidate, most of the people think they will be fined only, if they break the traffic rules. Secondly, sometimes they assume that standing on traffice lights wastes their precious time. Moreover, government is equally responsible for this because there is not enought deployment of police officers on the carfaxs and due to this, people tend more to disobey the rules at this time. For instance, take India as an example, there are only 450000 traffic personals for smooth running of vehicles across the country. Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most prepondent one is to spread the awareness among masses about the consequences of this bad deed. Apart from this, CCTV cameras should be installed at the road corners. Furthermore, heavy fines should be imposed on those who are committing this crime again and again by the authorities. Last but not the least, road symbols should also be checked and cleared by the maintenance companies because they would not be clearly visible in windy and rainy weather. Finally, this is a highly detrimental to the society as well as for every individual. Some causes that are mentioned in the above paragraph, are highly considerable. But this problem can be alleviated with the joint efforts of an individual.