Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stress out then before, what are the reasons and what can employer do to make their life easier.

These days people's life is full of stress. It is plain to see, that many people have to work longer hours which leads to a great deal of stress. In the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay will state some reasons for the same. To embark, this heavy workload results in, unfinished tasks. On top of that, You can’t concentrate on one job on the grounds that, there are lots of work that should be done. Secondly, working for long hours contribute to, an unhealthy body. It has an ill effect mentally and physically. In addition to what I have just said, you may not feel comfortable in your job situation. Additionally, in long term it will make you old. Moreover, some companies do not provide, appropriate, equipment and resources which puts employees under pressure. Although employees are having many stresses these days, companies can do different things related to this problem. First of all, nowadays humans place a premium on having a healthier lifestyle. A gym membership can be provided to workers. They also can be provided with yoga classes each month. On top of that, they can reduce working hours and balance workload. For instance, it was written in a magazine that the rest should be given to them each 2 hours. They have to promote healthy living habits on the job, such as free healthy snacks instead of junk food. This will motivate employees to maintain healthy habits in the industry. To conclude, all in all, there are several things that can be done related to this. Gone is the idea that labour forces don’t need to rest.