Many small local shops are chosing as they are unable to to compete with large supermarkets in the areas.How does this effect local communities?How could this situation be improved?

Because of the competitiveness,the number of small local shops is being decreased due to expanded supermarkets. This problem can generate both serious and adverse impacts on the country's statements whereas there is an effective and valid solution to solve this trouble that is related to small shops ' circumstances. This essay will be explained herewith not only this problem but also the solution. First of all, a major issue is unemployment owing to small and large stores' competitiveness.Lots of developed and famous brands and shops can be caused small shop's bankrupt since shops which are small cannot attract customers as the same equal large outlets because many buyers tend to purchase famous and well-known products such as clothes,shoes and cosmetics. Consequently,small shop employees might suffer from advertising their manufacturers due to the popular brands.To give a clear example,oodles of street markets are closing day by day because many ranges of large shops,namely ZARA,H&M and PULL&BEAR are being preferred by both adolescents and adults in order to buy something. Therefore,many people don't choose to go to local shops that are small and these places may have to close because of difficult financial consequences.To illustrate that,because of these reasons, unemployment issues can be seen in local communities. Secondly,regarding solutions government can be the best effective resolution to unemployment issues.When government take some precautions in order to prevent the reduction of small shops,many employees may not be unemployed. In other words,if councils help small shops with investments or funds aiding these shops can affect positively because of this valid and sufficient support. Hence,small shops might not have to close thanks to politics. In a nutshell,when all of the problems are taken into account the reduction of small shops can be caused some troubles which can unemployment. Hence, the union had better care about this problem and implement rules to avoid unemployment and the government can improve this problem.