It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Accepting risks is essential in both sides of people's life lifes. Those sides are their works and personal lives. Taking risks has benefits for people like getting higher job positions and improving skills but it has some drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. First, working in higher positions involves higher prusser presser and accepting higher risks. As a result, if people want to have higher occupations and so higher salary, they should take risks. For example, a manager has higher salary rather than a normal employee. Moreover, when people take risk, they provide circumstances which push them to improve their skill in long-term. in another words, people improve themselves, when they create a new situation and accept its risks. For instance, a man who has not experiences as leader, but he accepts to be a leader; In long-term his leadership skill will be improved. On the other hand, taking risks has some drawbacks like getting faiuler and losing family. The obviouse disadvantage of taking risks is getting failed. Consequently, people, who make a high risk decision, might get faiuled more than others. Another point is that taking risks in personal lives increases the probibality of losing family members. For example, parents who do not save amount of money for critical situation, their kids may get sick and die because parents do not have enough money. In conclusion, taking risks have some benefits and drawbacks, but I think the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages.