Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages??

Nowadays, education is more developed than old days in the past. In the education curriculum, foreign language is the additional subject that should be learnt by children in primary school until university. This essay will discuss about the advantages of learning a foreign language for children at primary school rather than secondary school. The primary school is the best time to learning a foreign language for children. This is because, the children at primary school have high curiosity so they can more learn more about a new language. Consequently, if they are curious about something new, they always to trying it and solveing solve their problem thus they become a fast learner. Another benefit of learning a foreign language at primary school for children are is increasing their cognitive, memories, concentration, and critical thinking. For example, the children that have been learning a foreign language at primary school are more adaptable, able to communicate, and able to answers the task when the teacher explaining explains about the foreign language or give their assignment.. [ this paragraph presents a relevant idea but the development is overgeneralized]. Furthermore, the children that starting their learning a foreign language at secondary school is has advantage too because when the children are learning a foreign language it can increaseing increasing their cognitive too but not better rather than the children that starting their learning a foreign language at primary school. The drawback of learning a foreign language at primary school is too earlier early for children to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples a foreign language which is more difficult than their language. In conclusion, I believe that children is are better learning a foreign language from primary school but the learning method must be fun and interactive both in their school or home, thus their more acceptable to learning a foreign language.