In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era many developments have occurred in transportation. The question is, should wages be spent on new train railways or to fix current public transport? I personally believe that money should be invested to build new train lines. In the forthcoming,paragraphs I am going to discuss both opinions and explain my own. On one hand, enhancing current transportation in some nations has proven drawbacks. To illustrate, due to the small size of buses they can not carry many individuals. Thus, more vehicles would be in demand. Hence, creating traffic. In addition, a large number of vehicles will harm the air, this is owing to the enormous amount of burned fossil fuels. For example, in,India a significant number of buses not only harm the environment but also have high accident rates. Therefore,it can be seen that many disadvantages can occur if chosen to improve current transportation. On the other hand, investing more and training railways some results in cities being greener. The main reason given to support this claim is that less fossil fuel will be used this is a consequence of new trains relaying on Solar systems as an energy source this will help the current issue with air pollution also a second positive blind is that as a result of large size and speed of a train it can carry many people with almost 0 chances of accidents. For instance France ecosystem friendly train station it is evident that the selection of investment provides beneficial results To conclude, it is clear that while current transportation in some societies can harm the environment, trains will help to protect it. My own review on this matter is to spend wages on trains is the most efficient pick out of the two.