Self-Employed and working for companies or institution , which is better?

Employment is essential to survive in the world. it provides shelter and it is useful to pay expenses of daily needs. Whereas some people are considered entrepreneurship the best way to get a luxurious status in life, others believe jobs in the private region are perfect to secure a future.,, However it is necessary to look into the pros and cons of both before deciding which situation is more advantageous. To begin with, entrepreneurship is not easy to set up in the contemporary era. It has a very long procedure which is required a high net worth including both fixed assets and current assets. Moreover, entrepreneurs have to fulfil the obligatory legal formalities to get a licence and take a loan from a financial institution to run a small business. Although it provides a profit as well as a high status in the community and is considered helpful to fulfilling social needs, sometimes entrepreneurs have to feel a stress due to the problem of risk analysis and it may go into debt. As a reason, unpredictable changes in the environment and competition in the market. COVID-19 is a great example in order to shut down a business. On the other hand, it is not easy to get a job in a private region. Individuals must have to hold high degrees and relevant experience. Then, they have to filter in the crowd of the competition to demonstrate their skills for the desired occupation in the top businesses. Afterwards,they have to do a hardworking to perform all the functions of the job duties which sometimes may be unusual for them. Whereas some employees earn an average income which is enough to fulfil their expenses and minor saving for the future, these jobs are suitable for individuals to give a profession; for example, engineers, accountants, managers and business analysts.. However, I believe that both occupations are effective.While entrepreneurship maintains a profit and a luxurious status in society but it is risky and stressful, working in a top business is peaceful and helpful to achieve a respectful title in the public but has limited financial opportunities. As it depends on whether the individuals they want a peaceful life or a comfortable life, more hardworking is necessary to achieve a luxurious life than peaceful life because it has a lot of requirements including risk. In Conclusion. both the entrepreneurs and the workers of the private regions are essential for the working operation of the world because they provide goods and services to the public. Being self-employed can be very fulfilling but not without difficulties, so working for a company would be a much safer option.