It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

It is often said that people need to get risks inorder to achieve success of their lives and professional curriers. There are positive aspects and negative aspects. This essay will provide clues how taking risk will be good asset even there is some drawbacks. Firstly, professional people tend to get best job opportunity to achieve higher salary scale. Inorder to to that they did not hesitate to apply for that even they needed to learn new skills. For instance as a engineer there is certain responsibility to do in his currier. When he is applying for construction manager position,he needs to know how to manage certain things inorder to do it successfully. Sometimes he needs to gain certain knowledge and software knowledge. So it helps him to improve himself in that specific occupation to gain occupation goal. Secondly, Most of individuals have experience failures by taking risk like migrate to overseas. Most of people tend to apply students visa from overseas inorder to get qualified for permanent residence. So sometimes they even get loans to pay their tution fees. Sometimes they won't be able to recover it,even they consider that they will be able to repayment when they migrate to overseas. So it will leads to regret their own decision that they put in a tough conditions like this. In conclusion, it's essential that the individuals need to get certain risks inorder to gain better lifestyle both their personal and professional life. It will helps them to gain their goals even there is some drawbacks.