Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in a nation where you need to speak its mother tongue can have terrible impacts on society as well as your practical life. I totally agree with this statement for some reasons. ​ Firstly, living in a country where you need to use its mother tongue can make your society bad because you are not familiar with this language so that it is difficult to communicate with people. Even though you speak in a normal tone but the words you use are not standard for them, they will assume that you are insulting to them. Moreover, you do not know all the words which are associated with their culture as well as their traditional events. Subsequently, your friends who are the citizens of this country go to their traditional events when you cannot go with them together because you cannot speak like a native speaker. ​ Secondly, you can face with the problems in practical life if you live in a nation where you have to talk a foreign language. The environment where you are living is full of foreigners. Therefore, you need to keep in touch with these foreigners not only at work but also at home. Living with the foreigners is one of the most difficult ones as you need to use their language. After that, you are not the priority to the company where you work because most of the foreign countries think you cannot use their language professionally. ​In conclusion, Living in a nation where you need to speak their mother tongue can have terrible impacts on society as well as practical life. Therefore, I definitely agree with this statement for the reasons that I mentioned above.