Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

Everyone comes from family which is the closest person to people ’s life. But it seems appear some changes of the distance between families recently. As far as I concerned, there are some reasons making this phenomenon happen and the solution of this problem would be easily for everyone to done Change the form of the verb do show examples. With the rapid development of technology, people spent more time on electronic device than before. In the past, there were not any smart phones or tablets appear on the dining table when the family was having a meal together. After those devices comes to human’s life, people used to have fun from the phone rather than talking with parents or families. It totally contributes a huge effect to a family’s relationship. If people do not have any interact in person than make connection between each other will become a hard work. On the other hand, chatting on social media with families would not obtain any emotion or feeling. However, get close with family is not so hard for everyone with some fundamental methods. Firstly, hanging out with families in the free time instead staying of and play video games. Although those electronic devices are quite interesting, but it is hardly to share with other people. Secondly, make more connection between families by communicate will help a lot on known each other. For example, if people have more recognizes on person that will know deeply and can get closer easily. To sum up, more and more families have huge distance between each other. In my opinion, it was due to several reason and it was easily to solve up.