In modern society, many people think that primary schools should teach science and technology rather than history and geography which are useless and boring. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is certainly true that educational institutes have an imperative role to make successful tomorrow of children. It is generally opined by some citizens that learners must learn a subject that relates to science instead of focusing on subjects which are teaching about the past and geography of the world. I agree with the former statement as the study of science subjects is fruitful for pupils. To begin, with positive outcomes to having courses such as biology and chemistry in students' educational curriculum. Firstly, these subjects can act as a stress buster for them because children not only assimilate theoretical knowledge but also pay attention to practical information of science. Consequently, they can learn facts and theories with lab practices which are beneficial for them. For instance, according to a survey done by Delhi University most Indian students give preference to physics, chemistry and biology to get information easily and learn things quickly by doing practicals. Moreover, because of job prospects pupils have an interest in technical subjects since nowadays with the advancement in technology, technical jobs are in demand in the markets. Thus if teenagers have completed a study in science then they would easily pursue successful careers in multinational companies. For example, many well-known firms like Amazon hire technical students by paying them a huge package of income to make their company profitable in the market with assistance from these youngsters. In conclusion, learning academics ought to propel a learner for science -related courses because it is easier to study and a student can understand it quickly, In addition for better job opportunities they need to learn technical subjects.