Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons than from other sources ? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days people place a premium on learning new things. Some people think that, schools and universities are good sources while on the other hand others argue that, there are other sources too. I completely opine that, there are other places for learning. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory, I could deal with, state-of-the-art technology. Due to the advent of,technology our life has changed beyond recognition. firstly, new things are taught in social media. Moreover, most of the time they are free so you don’t need to worry about the cost. YouTube is one of the most famous ones. you can find whatever you are interested in learning on YouTube. For example, I have started to play new songs with the piano since I quit my piano class. In addition to what I have just said, Instagram also plays an important role. It is plain to see that, some humans have started to teach on Instagram and they have a great income. Gone is the idea, that in case to be taught you should be in academic institutions. In the forthcoming,paragraph I could deal with academic education. Although there are other sources to learn, schools and universities' advantages in some ways overweight. The reason why you go to school is not just knowing science and math. Additionally, you will learn how to communicate and solve your problems. On top of that, you can make friends. To conclude, all in all, everything you want to learn was uploaded on the internet.