You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

State authorities could make the studies from primary to tertiary school fully funded, so that the students don't have to pay the tution fees. In my opinion, I support from preliminary university education should be free, hence, everyone can study for their future growth and utilize their talent for their nation. Firstly, most people do not have adequate fund to support the education till the university degrees. Therefore, talented and brilliant learners can make it to the best universities and their growth will not be hampered. Additionally, not every family will be able to educate all the kids, so some section of children could remain uneducated or restricted to higher school level only. Secondly, basic education is essential for the future growth of the person, In other words, the first 10-15 years of education plays critical role in building the person's skills and behaviour. These skills will play vital role in securing stable job or starting their own business. Thirdly, higher literacy level in the nation will help in building the country for future. As a result, talented individuals will be able to apply their knowledge to create or invent new equipments or technologies for the country. For example, some countries are promoting self-made defense aircraft so that it reduces their dependencies on other nations or regions. To conclude, in my opinion, I prefer to have government bodies to completely support the studies of the students from preschool to institute grade to back families with financial constraints and provide greater opportunities for the talented person to contribute in national growth.