Explain some of the ways in which human are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

In many regions, it is common to believe that humans are threatening the environment. In this essay, I intend to explore the sources of this problem along with some viable solutions to it. Chief among the causes of this problem is the demand for consuming large of energy. These emissions from burning traditional energy in production contribute to causing air pollution. Take a good example of it is that in many recent years car users rate climb tremendously and it lead to an increase in emissions in the air. Particularly, Hanoi and HCM City used to climb to the top 1 ranked polluted countries in the world in 2017. Moreover, loads of cheap products are being mass-produced. For example, toys for children now in the markets are very cheap but besides, the material makes from them is inequality. When it has just use for a short period then it is broken, and many people throw it away, for a large throwing of plastics will lead to an overload of waste in the environment. However, there are some practical solutions to alleviate these problems, such the environmental degradation. One of the most viable ones is that the government need to release policies to limit the demand for consuming many unnecessary products or encourage factory re-produce their old products. This is to say TH True Milk, one of the biggest milk brands in Vietnam, in 2021 they have a new campaign to re-product their milk packets to preserve natural resources. More detailed about this campaign is the clients will bring their used milk bottles to the TH True Milk store to change 30-40% discount to buy new milk bottles. In addition, the authority must do a manufacturer’s examination in earnest to find out and prevent which produced low-cost and quality products. For instance, large manufactories in the suburbs of Ho Chi Minh have been found by the police in recent years, after which they closed and bankrupt. In conclusion, It is clear to me that we must address the problem of our humans are damaging by environmental contamination. Therefore, both authorities and individuals should share a responsibility to overcome this issue and save the earth as well as the future generation.