Recent developments in technology have made the T.V screen so live that people not need to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, No doubt technology plays an important role in human life. Some people believe that because of this development such as TV screens people do not need to go to any live concerts. I partially agree with the above trend. In this essay, I will explain both sides by taking examples from the newspapers and magazines. To begin with, Electronics gadgets such as fridges,washing machines and televisions are essential parts of people day-to-day lives. Live news keeps us updated about global news even though watching live programmes on television is cheaper than attending personally. for instance, a survey done by the New York Times revealed that 80% of people are extremely happy to watch live concerts at home along with their family and friends because while watching shows at home, they can spend quality time with each other. As a result, they have a good bonding with each other. Secondly, No doubt live programmes are more eye-catching and people can easily attract towards the show and moreover people can enjoy a lot seeing their favourite star in front of their eyes but it can be dangerous too, As an example, a recent performance by Indian Singer Arjeet Singh was held in Delhi but unfortunately fire broke out because of heavy rush many people got injured.I believe it is very difficult to escape from the crowd if any mishappening happens. To conclude, attending live shows could help in socializing and enhance your personality but watching TV at home is economical and comfortable as compared to live concerts.