Reduce global environment damage should be handle by government rather than people . To what intent do you agree or disagree .

Global environmental issues have become pervasive concerns for all nations. Although many believe that government is responsible for tackling these problems, others argue that individuals should contribute to reducing environmental damage. In this essay, I will explain why I partially agree that government should resolve the environmental problems and that each individual may help state authorities in achieving this goal by changing their mindsets. Everyone, to begin with, can contribute to reducing levels of pollution and to preventing detrimental ramifications for nature. If all people could change their mindsets about our planet and use natural resources with thorough consideration, the scale of the worries related to nature would not be so significant. If all individuals, for example, will cease using one-use plastic bags, we will have less plastic to recycle and the habitats of animals will be much cleaner. People, therefore, also can ease the problematic situation of global pollution. Those who support the idea that government should handle the environmental problems, with which I partially agree, conversely, have their points to make. In comparison with ordinary people, the government might have by far much more power, and as so, may influence enormously to reach a positive effect. Big manufacturers, for instance, would have no choice but to obey laws, related to reducing the amount of pollution imposed by authorities. Such rules, as a result, on state levels might contribute tremendously to lessening the environmental issue. In conclusion, one of the most urgent goals that human beings should resolve in the short future is environmental problems, no matter whether by government or by individuals. In this essay, I demonstrated that I believe that I partially agree that government must take care of resolving the environmental problems, and why I think that all people may also alleviate these worries.