Some people claim that not enough of the woste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way increase make it recycling a is to for government to legal requirement.

In today's era, numerous beggars collect waste from garbage -populated areas and sell them for pennies. I agree, the government should introduce some policies like restricting allowance for residents in waste areas. Other than that, the state should support the industries that directly recycle the trash Commencing with the most prominent reason, the State must lay action against beggars by interpreting restrictions. Firstly, authorities can restrict allowance for the normal public. Moreover, in recent times, most of the garbage was not recycled. Furthermore, it had a direct effect on global Warming like polluted and saggy water in the river area, therefore, the soiled water was amended in the human body which directly affected individual health. Though garbage is also spreading smell around the global environment, the ratio will increase if the government does not upbringing laws. Another reason why I am immersed in the statement, our state should fund the industries that support the recycling process. However, the government can also introduce new industries to immensity recycling procedures. However this could be the easiest way to recycle enough garbage, but for instance, the time duration could be long and it will be an expensive project for authorities. In conclusion, I believe the government should take over the case of reducing the ratio of recycling to improve individuals' health. Lastly, introducing and supporting the industry could be costly but will be beneficial in the long term. Another reason why I am immersed in the statement, our state should fund the industries that support the recycling process. However, the government can also introduce new industries to immensity recycling procedures. However this could be the easiest way to recycle enough garbage, but for instance, the time duration could be long and it will be an expensive project for authorities.