Teenagers relationship with parents most of the time is not at its best what are the solutions?

Nowadays, young people's connection with their families is not the best all the time. This essay will examine the main causes of the relationship between teenagers and parents and the possible solutions to this issue. The first issue between young folk and family is freedom. in addition, the young community like to have the full freedom to go outside with their friends and sleep overnight outside the home but the family will not accept that. For example, teenagers like to have a party at the weekend with there are friends and are awake all night drinking and dancing. More further, the family have the right to know everything going on with there is children and limit their overnight sleeping outside the home. Although, it is best for the family to understand their young children and not to be hard on them and advise them about the dangerous situation so that it will be easy to communicate with them. The second problem between teenagers and parent is that young people don't focus on education. Moreover, they prefer to be at a party or cinema rather than studying. For instance, a lot of students act like going to school in the morning but they are skipping it. in order that the family should be more focused on their children and be aware if they are in school and when they gained have off. In conclusion, there is a various issues between young children and families, in order to have a solution to that issue families should understand and be patient with them.