Some people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers while others believe in other better ways. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a debatable discussion among people that, which is the best way to get information. It is often thought that news papers are the best medium to gather information while others trust in some other alternatives. I firmly believe that news papers got out dated compete compare compate to other modern mediums like, Television, news portals and other online mediums. Recent days, tremendous changes happened in the way we communicate and gather information. Earlier it was done only by printed medias and it is a widely accepted source of information nationally as well internationally. News from different streams are given in daily news paper, for example, news and updates about sport, economic, health and developments. In spite of, its wide range of acceptance, it got outdated by some other modern technologies. Modern ways to get informed are more accepted because of its speed and convenience. We need to wait for another day to know further updates in contrast online news portals, Television news portals and other online resources are communicating fast with live updates. Secondly money we spet for news papers are reduced by modern facilities. More over through networking we get acces to different sources of information at a time with less effort and expence in comparison with printed media within a fraction of second. Finally despite of the monotonous reading, news channel provides information with the support of audiovisual data. To conclude, eventhough news papers put a legacy in the path of gathering information, other advanced ways serves better.