Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. Is this a positive or negative development?

Many hold a view that fossil fuels need to be replaced by nature energy. From my perspective, this tendency is totally positive. The first reason why I believe in using alternative energy sources is that better for this planet and also for our humans. It has something to do with the fact that the earth is more and more threatening and worse effect by human activities, such as the Ozon at the south pole are larger and larger. If the Ozon is officially destroyed it will lead to the extinction of our humans. Nowadays, many cooperation and authority make effort to return the destruction process, representative among them is Tesla. A great electric motor that priority in using carbon-free energy. In 2000, Tesla was founded, with the goal to change habits using non-renewable power, then over 20 years after Tesla Motor become the largest automobile all in the world, surpassing traditional car brands. And it has also made a trend in the use of clean energy in society. Another reason why I believe this tendency is beneficial is that it cut off many expenditures on our use. This means every week we all spend money to buy petrol for our cars, in sum per month we have to spend the amount of money on buying energy. But, if we use electric cars, in the daytime our cars run on solar energy and at,nighttime we use electric power. Besides that, the cost of electricity is also cheaper than petrol, and the cost of petrol has many fluctuations depending on world events, for,example matter of Ukraine and Russia this year led to double oil fees. The big events in this year, 2022 have an effect very seriously on too many countries and many cooperation. To conclude, I opine that we should use green power due to the fact that it not only saves our money and also contributes to saving the universe.