There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the of mobile phone. What form do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phone.

Nowadays Mobile phones are becoming an important part of an individual's life, however, There are problems linked with their being used in social, medical and technical fields.in spite of these issues, I argue that the use of these gadgets has more advantages outweigh the disadvantages which describe in the afterwards paragraphs. Firstly, Students who don't have a laptop or computer desktops used the mobile device to attain their online lectures. For instance, Durning the time of Covid-19, Schools and Colleges were closed and started their classes online, Secondly, Useful application like Google map, Facebook and others makes individual life easier and helps us to socialize with our friends and family all over the world and we can find the best and most convenient route for the trip. Furthermore, in spite of emergencies, The phone may help us to call from anywhere to anyone within a second which prevents of happening the deadliest situations. On the other side, Adults spend more time during the day playing games which makes them unsocial to others. even more, some families prefer to spend moments over to call up instead of the family day which family separation cases increase. Furthermore, Wireless communication produces harmful frequencies, which damage the brain cells and may be one of the reasons for brain cancer. To Conclude, I disagree with the statement that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones. Individuals should have the ability to control the usage of headphones. The cell phone has its advantages as well as disadvantages. Advantages of the mobile phone are higher compared to disadvantages.