There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the of mobile phone. What form do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phone.

Nowadays, numerous people spend a lot of time with their mobile phones because of their advantages. Although there are many benefits of it, there are many social, medical and technical problems linked with it. In my experience, I think the benefit of the mobile phone outweighs its drawbacks. First, despite many social apps on mobile phones, the youth lack communication skills, especially direct communication skills. Many young people said that they feel tense and can not talk with their colleagues or boss in real- time. An, one of my friends, shared with me that he feels uneasy when he stays with his girlfriend for more than an hour. Second, because people spend much time with their devices, they have little time for outdoor activities such as football, swimming or badminton. The more they stay indoors and use their mobile device the more they get at risk of many diseases like obesity, diabetes, and heart disease. According to a journal published in NEJM, this generation became overweight and got heart disease at very youth age. However, there are many cons associated with the use of mobile phones, there are many pros too. The device helps our lives more comfortable and convenient. Now we not only can talk to our relatives in foreign countries easily but we also can see them by video call app. We can do our job far from our work office or meet our clients by our phone so we can stay at home with our family. In conclusion, Although there are some disadvantages of the use of mobile phones, individuals can reduce them by reducing use time and spending more time on outdoor activities. Overall the pros of mobile phones outweigh their cons.