STRESS CAUSED BY WORK IS BECOMING A MAJOR PROBLEM WORLDWILDE. WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS? HOW COULD THIS PROBLEM BE TACKLED?

Modern society is prone to be stressed about different situations, and some agree argreed that it is mainly because of the stress that is major problem worldwild. Some reasons can explain why stress is one of the problem issues these days. The first explanation is that due to the advanced technology together with fast society, demands of physical and emotional is increasing day by day. For example, with the smart robot one days replacing people in some of factories to coordinating products, calculating.But there are some method to reduce the stress, first of all government can take the several steps to overcome with this problem and help people to catch up with the latest trend. With another reason, that stress can be attacked by focusing on the important things and not over working to get the best results possible. This means that people should not work more than it is recommendation in a desesperate attempt to get more money before the world facing up to economic crisis. Although it is very difficult to change but we can arrange the therapy and meditation or exercise to help people relieving stress. This mean we can change their mentally strong, which is can help them to fight with stress. In conclusion, although stress is a much concerning issue from everyone, there are some solutions to solve this situation. It’s hard to avoid stress from working as well but we always have ways to deal with it