Plastic bags plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment What time is does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals To solve this problem?

, Plastig bags packed are so harmful to the environment.How long does it take to complete the environment? What can the government and individuals do to solve this issue. Firstly, plastic bags have turned into an environmental problem for ages. The government and individuals have to support various environmental organizations to preserve plastic bags like Furthermore, they have to develop this type of organization, so they should donate money to useful organizations. Governments should bear the costs of organizations such as the EEA and TEMA. However, because the government cannot bear the entire cost, individuals must assist them. Secondly, they don't have to use a plastic package. Instead of using plastic bag packages, they should find other ways to store their belongings. It would help to preserve all of the issues.A plastic bag is not required. We have to find new items. Paper bags, for example, are much more appropriate than plastic bag packages. Furthermore, it is so practical and useful. As for me, Thirdly, we had better increase the number of recycling bins. It is the most prominent solution. We have to think deeply about a solution to this problem.We need a comprehensive approach to see the big picture. In order to solve this problem, the government must consider all forms of innovation. For instance, make a recycle bin on every street.I believe if people show solidarity to each other, they can solve this problem without any doubt. Consequently, plastic bag packaging is the biggest cause of environmental pollution. The government and people should cooperate to find a solution to this issue.As for me, there are numerous ways to find a solution.The greatest responsibility is assumed by the government and community. Then, they would have to actualize their ideas. Success would come.