Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change others however thing that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While some individuals shrink from repetition throughout their lives, there are others that seek it. this essay believes that change is admirable and necessary. Firstly,I believe that sticking to routines holds us back from not only following our dreams but adapting to keep pace with life and technology as well.those who believe they have achieved security are in denial for in this day and age change is inevitable. Secondly, risk-averse individuals have requirements but they are not brave enough to go after them and as a result, they tend to fight with mental illnesses. for instance. my therapist once argued that no matter the outcome people must get out of their comfort zones or else their risk of depression and a decrease in longevity is high. On the contrary, I believe that new things are promoted because in this day and age Keeping Up with the Innovations the world has to offer is of Essence. because our life would have been dull without them and it also educates us in the sense of learning new things. my grandfather who is now in his early 80s was plagued with a slipped disc and wasn't able to hang out with his mates as frequent as before, after a while he got a laptop and started learning a new language. He embraced technology with an open mind and thanks to that, he is not only bilingual but full of excitement and joy as well. in conclusion, I believe that change is obligatory but also satisfactory and helps us see life in a fresh light.