nowadays alot of people are able to do their work from home.discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Coronavirus is one disease that has led the world to its knees, because of fear, a lot of individuals started to work from home. However, this has benefits and limitations. The essay below seeks to discuss the cons and pros of working from home. To begin with, working from home has a lot of benefits which include saving money and time. When doing work in the comfort of one's house, there is no need to use the money for transport, instead, one saves money for other things. Another advantage is that, parents create bonds with their families as they spend more time together. For instance, a study in 2021 by a Family Specialist in China,' King Fuo', showed that about 87 per cent of parents created strong relationships with their children during that year because of lockdown, they spent more time together. On the other hand, working in the comfort of one's home may create challenges. One challenge is electricity and network. Most countries in Africa have poor networks and some places have no electricity. In this case, doing a job from the house becomes impossible. That is why one once said, ''maybe the idea of working from home was meant for the developed countries''. Another problem is that at home there are a lot of disturbances from children, pets and visitors. For example, working from home in Hong Kong is a bit difficult because the apartments are very small, and controlling the noise from neighbours and managing movement and noise from the people in the same house can be a challenge. In conclusion, doing work out of the office has advantages such as saving money and time for parents to bond with their children. However, this may create disadvantages such as disturbances from other family members and visitors. Also, poor network connection and unavailability of electricity may hinder the process of working from home. These and other issues have been discussed above.