Experts believe that over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

From last two decades advancement in techonology grows drastically, that day is not far when its gonna replace humans everywhere. This improvement will introduce its own pros and cons that I will discuss in following paragraphs. To begin with benefits, robots will be quicker because if same job is assigned to an indvidual and a machine it will be apparent second one will finish the wrok faster. for example,, to build a five stroy storey bulding genral labour will take atleast two years but when its replaced by robots it will be only the matter of few weeks. Therefore, this replacement will save time. Moreover, quality of work will be improved significantly. As when human beings perform chors its less likely to be error free as compared to technology. According to the study at the Oxford university the automated car tesla avoid 90% of the accidents that human drivers cannot. Moving towards the drawbacks firstly, will cause unemployement when most taks will be completed by mechanical beings then folks will be jobless. For instance, Kiosk machiens at retaurants replaced the cashiers. Secondloy it will produce unhealthy society because people will always relay on robots to do even basic things like, having a cup of water or swithing off lights from bed these will result to no physical avtivities and will make society lazy. To conclude, like all other wonders of science robort Robert will be one of them and I believe weight of advantages advanatgeos will be more than disadvantages.