Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory jobor shortage of money. Others argur that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this globalized era, the disparity between the rich and the poor is becoming wider. It is often argued that individuals should embrace terrible conditions such as low-income jobs and poverty, whereas others, myself included, believe that it is essential to improve these conditions. On the one hand, the wide gap between the upper-class and middle-class in most societies is believed as the outcome of the law of nature. The strong one will become even stronger, and the weak one is unavoidably becoming weaker. This is because people who are born into low-income families are often regarded as possessing no privileges to improve their life. For example, children who were born into lower-class families tend to have limitations in their choice of education. Further in life, this condition will also impact the opportunity to get satisfactory jobs, and money sufficiency will always become a significant issue. Because many situations are uncontrollable, the best measure to overcome them is by accepting what we have. On the other hand, bad life circumstances can be eventually improved by working hard. For example, there are many scholarships and free classes by non-governmental organizations available to advance children’s education. In addition to this, people can also develop their skills by joining government programs that offer work preparation classes, as the programs are usually free of charge and can be applied to those in need. As a result, people's knowledge will be broadened and will lead to better acceptance of job vacancies. In the long term, by putting our best effort to change our lives, I believe the unfairness and poverty can be reduced. To conclude, although inequalities are caused by factors that are out of our reach, it is obligatory to always look for better methods to alter them and improve our future.