News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures.some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. what is your opinion about this?

While some people believe that pictures on TV or in newspapers are more effective than words and other citizens say it is not true and text or pictures can affect humans equally. Let me discuss my view in the next paragraph. In view of the fact, Today by improving technology a lot of experts and people think picture into the media is fully colouring and a lot of busyness man spend money for the show themselves brand to the TV or another media until for example, writing a new book about that because they think human by watch be encourage buying until reading or listening,so they decided advertised our brand in the form of a photo. On another hand, Some inhibition says it is no different if you advertise your product in the form of a photo or text or any things and they believe the best road for finding a new fan is to improve your high-quality production. In addition, many the citizens spend money for good quality by nice price and it is best for them and busyness man. For instance, If they introduce high-quality products at a low price, introduce them to our fans and it is better for them. In conclusion, In my,opinion the best way to improve busyness is to keep family happy by providing fab products and they are advertising for you. However, If you spend money on advertising I think TV is the best choice for you because many people do have no time for another liqueur such as a book.