In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

There are many countries that the children work in sort of paid work. Some of people see that is completely incorrect, While others regard it as worthy work experience, Important for learning and taking responsibility. First of all. one of possible reasons that some believe that paid work with children is wrong, is that coud exposed to voational hazrads while working. Some of the places are permitted to work include: nightclubs and construction sites. Most of the time, Children are usually not matured enough to handle dangerous jobs. For example, A child could get in fight in the nightclub or get injured beacuse of the construction equipments Secondly. The cause that others think that paid work with children is important, is that help themself to depend on themselves. Some jobs that allowed with child and suitable for him and his age like: to be a cashier in any market. For example, A kid will benfit more things like quick calculation and this one of the valuable benfits that child will get. Or the child be security guard for complex or festival, this will let him learn to organize and arrange things. Unlike the dangerous professions like nightclubs or construction sites that should be for adults who are at least 18 years old, And give financal penalty for who employs child. To conclude. Although kids work for paid work it has harms, but the benfits are more. I believe that the paid work for kids are good for them, and that will teach them valuable lessons in life and my final opinion is important for chlidren work for jobs that suit their ages.