Some people think sport competition creates many trouble while others disagree. Discuss your views and give your opinion

Sports are the backbone of every country. Every country has their national sport. Some believe that sports competition has more drawbacks than benefits. I believe that sports competition has more advantages than drawbacks. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are issues to help sports competition. Firstly, sportsmen participate in different competitions such as Olympic, state, national and so on. All their expenses are handled by the government. For instance, Olympic 2016 was held in Rio, and it was much more difficult to manage all the arrangements related to sports. There was need a huge amount of money to make everything smooth. Moreover, all their needs them becoming the responsibility of higher authorities they arrange their security, medical insurance, food and so on. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages. Firstly, the two nations' bonds become stronger. For instance, in Olympics, there were 150 players are from India and the prime ministers of both nations communicate with each other for the sake of the players. This communication makes their bond stronger. Sportsmen learn about different cultures of different countries and they also learn to respect each other countries. Furthermore, the government earn money from the competitions many people from different countries come to watch competitions and they bought tickets and the revenue goes to higher authorities. To conclude, in my opinion, in spite of some drawbacks I think that there are numerous pros to game competition.