Child abuse on the internet has increased dramatically. What steps are available for individual and the government to stop it? Present your problems to stop child abuse.

Internet usage is overgrowing in the last ten years. Peers were utilising the internet services without any proper knowledge. Scammers and fraudulent were acquiring related data from innocent children and they were getting abused through social media. Higher officials, as well as renowned organisations, have to develop some awareness among the children from schools themselves. In the following paragraphs, problems and remedies will be thoroughly discussed. First and foremost, most social media platforms are filled with fake profiles and incorrect information. numerous APK format applications were installed on their parent's phones by their children. Moreover, this will lead to a data breach, scammers will get some personal information and will abuse their peers for money. For instance, In India recent survey shows that the maximum number of children spend a huge amount on gaming sites as well as unknown social media platforms to get premium features. Therefore, lacking proper skills on the internet by parents, and these kinds of frauds and crimes have happened. On the other hand, to reduce these kinds of crimes against children, cyber security and specially appointed employees should create awareness programs in schools as well as in society. Cybercrime officers should thoroughly track the suspected mobile phones. Parents have to deviate their minds to real-world games instead of online video games, these types of activities could lead to physical exercises for the body, likewise, various forms of crimes against peers could be eliminated. For instance, in North Korea, certain ages of children should not operate smartphones. It is their government's rule to reduce child crimes. In conclusion, the administration should set some rules to reduce the usage of smartphones by peers. Nevertheless, children should be aware of the consequences of using the internet.