Some people say the main way to be happy in liffe os to have a lot of money. How might haveing a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

According to some individuals, having a huge amount of money is the main cause of happiness. There are many reasons that make people happy when they are rich, however, there are other things as well that might cause happiness. To start with, financial support causes happiness for most the people because by its availability people will not worry about their future,particularly parents. In fact, parents usually carry a lot of tension and always stressed out because of their concern about their kid’s future. For example, the education fees nowadays cost a fortune from the parents just to educate one of their kids. Thus, all money -related problems will not be an issue when parents have enough funds to promise their kids a secured future and as a result, a peaceful mind with no worries. However, money is not the only thing that makes individuals happy. Another factor that can cause happiness in one’s life is success since it is considered a fundamental thing that helps to build a confident and fearless personality. To illustrate, when a person is responsible and has the ability to live independent from his parent, that would consequently lead to self-satisfaction. Hence, a successful, financial intelligent person who can face difficulties by his own. It is as important as money since, without awareness, money would not last for long. To conclude, for some people the main cause of happiness is being rich. Although having enough money would bring joy in many ways, it is not the only reason that causes happiness. There are many other important aspects in life that can bring happiness as well as successfulness