Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or diagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

It has recently been suggested that raising the expense of petrol is the finest method for solving both transport and pollution problems. Another challenge this opinion said is that have some impacts but is not enough to decrease problems.We still need to do many more measure ways. I fully agree with the latter,there are some reasons and examples. First of all,as we know, fuel is a precious resource in nature, people more use their own cars, if the government can increase the petrol price, people will reduce using own private vehicles, choosing to use other public transport instead of cars, On this way, the means traffic jam,air pollution and noise pollution will reduce far more than before. In some manufacturers using petrol make production or industry using, this industrial trends also will cut down by human action. Meanwhile, company and individuals stress will be caused by petrol taxation extra. These also will impact economic activities. Whereas, only increasing the price of petrol is not enough to cut down transport and pollution problems.The environment pollution is a big field.not only reduce petrol price can resolve. It should be adding more measures. Some evidence reveals transport and pollution problems are caused by a variety of reasons. Following technology development and science,process more and more economies demand petrol to help progress, such as human activities,trade, travel and other economic activities. Nevertheless, the high price of fuel does not allow people to do their social if they're having a party or going outside travel with friends. The transport system also is an important role, science measure the transport system, and some road traffic light should not be waiting a long time at a junction or limited speed. This way can save time and petrol during rush hour, at the same time, pollution is caused by others reasons. For instance, industry production economic activities and agriculture pollution. In conclusion, increasing petrol price from the government can reduce some transport and pollution problems, but not enough from this, people also need to do other measures to protect our earth environment.