Due to the advancement of technology, more and more people are working from home. This has many benefits to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working from home has become more accessible to the greater majority due to the technological advances in communication. The financial benefits and the comfort of the workers can be seen clearly without a doubt. Hence, I truly agree that this is an advantage for the employees at home. The main advantage of working from home is the reduction in expenses. The expenditure for transportation cost via bus, train and cab will be extinguished to a fraction as people are not required to travel to the workplace. Furthermore, the extra cost of eating out during work hours can be minimized as prices at restaurants tend to be overpriced compared to cooking at home. This saved money can be used as investments, such as crypto, to further broaden your sources of income, and maximize the profit margins. In addition, due to the comfort of being at a well familiar place, the efficiency of the workers will have considerable improvements. Employees are not restricted to the stationary 8 hour of sitting on an office chair, but instead are able to take a break when required. Being at home grants more time for personal development and their family, strengthening the family bond and achieving the ideal work life balance. This, in general, will have a positive effect on both the mental and physical health of the workers. In conclusion, I strongly believe that working at home will have significant benefits for the employees due the flexibility at home and the decline in expenses throughout.