Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, we are facing mental health problems which are commonly named stress-related. It is assumed, that there is a number of causes that affect health problems which are mostly involved a busy lifestyle and social media usage. This essay will discuss some major causes and solutions provided in the same section. The first reason why some people get sick mentally is that they have a busy lifestyle in society. For instance, many young people are working at a company in the city area. They are working under the pressure of the deadline till midnight. After,work they do not have time for enjoyment with friends or family. So, that kind of busy lifestyle can be leading ignorance of being human and they feel alone and get depressed. Another reason why people get mental health problems is the usage of social media. For example, many young people get anxiety from fancy pictures or videos on Facebook and Instagram when following celebrity's posts. Because they think this is really their life which cannot be afforded this life or nice products. This situation can impact their self-esteem and they isolate themselves from their close people. That can be called depression of self-esteem. In my opinion, solutions can be simple, they should have more closely to their family and friends. Moreover, time management and cleaning their social media mutual friends or celebrities are also significant for their personal self-esteem. In Conclusion, there is a number of reasons why people get stress-related illnesses that are increasing in today's world. Those are their chosen lifestyle and social media usage.