With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the fact of the development of technologies, many people apply fast snacks in their main dishes.The writer of this essay believes the pros of junk drinking outweigh the cons counterpart because of health problems and laziness. To begin with,affecting health may be one of the consequences that can appear.To be more specific, customers who consume convenient cuisine can easily become obese because making junk meals needs a variety of oils. Additionally,in some restaurants, the oil after cooking can be reused which leads to cancer. Moreover, fried oil can simulate cholesterol more consequently consumer's face can experience a number of acne. For example,in the USA after the occurrence of fast meat, the obesity rate with cancer shot up to 15% considering the number of buyers overusing fast cooking and reusing the oil. Hence,junk feed can lead to a variety of strength issues. On the other hand,laziness is one of the core reasons that make using fast meal become disadvantageous.To put it simply,many users abuse eating fast fare for the reason that they are lazy. Furthermore,the overuse of fast bread can create a gap between family members with each other.The reason why is each member has their own world so if buyers consume too much convenient cooking they may immersed in the purchaser's world and not want to have time to interact with others. For instance,in The UK where plenty of families are too lazy to cook and the solution that those families choose is to buy fast food. Thus, using too much fast meals can accelerate apathy. In conclusion,the disadvantages are overpower the advantages. Nevertheless,hiring a worker for cooking can reduce energy problems and save date.