Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people think that doctors or engineers have to work in the country where they were educated, while others disagree with this. In my opinion, people should be free in choosing their living place. People have a right to live wherever they want to. It is not fair to force people to live in a country where are not interested because they finished higher education there in some specific fields like Engineering or Medicine. For example, in some developing countries, some young doctors and engineers are willing to immigrate to developed and rich countries in order to gain high-paid jobs. They are more motivated and determined to effort in the hope of getting job promotions. Thus, in this way they improve their quality of life. On the other hand, some people believe doctors and engineers have to work in a place where educated because of some reasons. In some countries, there are some public universities which do not have tuition fees. They only accept the top and extraordinary candidates. These universities are supported by governments and citizens' taxes. Thus, some citizens believe that students should serve in that country in order to compensate for the government's financial support. Because of this reason, in some countries, doctors are obliged to work in the education place for some years. They usually serve in deprived and remote villages. To sum up, there are different opinions about working in the country where doctors and engineers did their training. In my view, they should not be forced and governments should provide good job situation in order to encourage them not to leave that country.