Some believe that pupils should be given less homework, others say the opposite. What is your opinion?

School works are one of the main gateways where students get curious and gain knowledge. Although few individuals agree that pupils should only do fewer assignments while some reckon to give them more. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion on why students need to accomplish more homework. Pupils should be doing lots of school work because it will give them knowledge of different kinds of things and distract them from using high technology gadgets that will not give them an advantage. For instance, studying biology will make a person more sceptical about how living things are functioning and they will try to study to understand. Provided that assignments will allow people to learn, it will also help the individual to understand a vast of information that they will encounter in the future which can benefit them truly. Also, these tasks given by the school will avoid them from abusing the usage of phones which will delay their learning progress. Going to the library instead of staying at home and scrolling social media pages is one example. Clearly, additional responsibilities from school will keep them busy while learning more. In addition, the positive side of giving these kids assignments is also to allow them to spend time with their families. For example, parents guiding their children and teaching them whatever they need to know will create a bond while learning together. This is also one way of helping build relationships with their loved ones. Therefore, doing school tasks can be interesting especially when everyone is involved in the circle. In conclusion, this essay elaborated on the positive outcomes of giving students more work to do. In my own opinion, educators should provide more homework to pupils because it will not only help them fill their scepticism or avoid them from getting distracted by technology but also it will allow them to bond with their families.