In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Technology has been changing our lives. We can predict that in the future all vehicles will be driverless. People who sitting inside do not have to control it anymore. This essay will describe the positive and negative aspects. Technology has been changing our lives. We can predict that in the future all vehicles will be driverless. People who sitting inside do not have to control it anymore. This essay will describe the positive and negative aspects. To begin with, in this present day, people are prefer to have electrical vehicles over the pass decades. The number of usage electrical vehicles has been significantly increased. It creates more benefits than drawbacks. For example, if you have automatic car, you could use it to drive your car and you can spend your valuable time to do other works or enjoy watching movies, read some news and listen to music. Moreover, as you may seen, a lot of accidents happened because of the human error. Using automatic vehicles may help to enhance safety and effectiveness on the road. In contrast, there are some several negative aspects as well. Firstly, the top opportunities will be diminished in the future, especially driving industry. Secondly, if the system has errors and create harm, who will be responsible for this situation. For example, if the car makes a mistake and cashes someone on the road, who has to be in charge of this accident, maybe the owner of the car, company, or software manufacturer. Any decisions that are created by the robotic maybe wrong. This is the ethical issue that we need to be concern before using Artificial intelligence cars. In conclusion, Many companies have been trying to produce electric cars to meet the customer demand. From my point of view, automative industry has more benefits rather than drawbacks.