Some people think that public health is a responsibility of the government, while others believe that individuals should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In today's,world people think the government has responsibility regarding everyone's health but the public also has the responsibility to take care of their health In my point of view both authority and the public have to care about their fitness. To start the government needs to take care of the citizen's well-being at least at a basic level because if everyone has good health then only the country's economy grows additionally the country's healthcare infrastructure will be in a good way on the other hand general audience also has the need to take responsibility of their well-being because the government cannot concentrate on each and every individual fitness for instance if a person doesn't take concern about his body and faces an issue of high Blood pressure then the mistake here will be the person but not the authorities. The second point in a country like India it will be hard for the authorities to know the well-being of each and every individual for example Doing research in a country like China will consume more time and it needs more manpower to conduct a survey and get to know about public fitness. To conclude the ministry needs to know basic vigour problems and also need to give a proper diet report to the public so they can have a good body furthermore the people need to take concern of their body so that they won't face any problems and rely on the ministry to help and solve their concerns.