Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days, countries pay more attention to facilities sports sector remarkably, considering it as a crucial part of their future development. Conversely, it is difficult to allocate the budget of the government, due to the two main options, such as money for top athletes or simple inhabitants. In my opine, the majority of finance should be spent nation healthy state for local people, it will have a more positive impact and benefit rather than improvement for top athletes. Nowadays, citizens' health has been exacerbated because of emissions of people. I strongly believe, that next decades or centuries the state of our environment and the immune system of each person will be susceptible to every light illness, so sports have been the main solution to protect themselves. Cardio exercises affect our body, significantly, increasing the T-immunities and affecting hormones which play a vital role to make our health stronger for example. Consequently, the government should involve inhabitants in sports as part of their future plans and expand it wide. On the other hand, policies have been pushed by public opinion that top athletes have to populate their country for the benefit of residents, performing in global competitions like Olympic Games, and World cup of games such as football, basketball, golf and so on. In my,opinion it is not a practical and beneficial way of spending the government's budget, owing to the fact, that millions of dollars have been required to organise and provide all amenities for sportsmen. for example, the latter Olympic games 2020 in Tokio, Kazakhstan was detected by more improved countries and did not win first place, Golden Medal, from all kinds of sports, which means, the country's budget had been wasted. Hence spending for top sports members may not ensure wins and gaining popularity around the world, due to the high rivalry among Europe countries. To sum up, the political system should spend more money on people, it will turn way more positive side. So it is not obliged to gain authority by top athletes.