nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

There is an opinion which indicates that technology has affected the relationship between people. the following essay will show some positive and negative points of this issue. In today's modern life living without using technology is almost impossible.I believe that it has good and bad impact. There are number of advantages the most noticeable one is; making it easier and faster. By using technology it is possible to call and have contraction with anyone anywhere and it doesn't matter how far 2 people are they always have access to each other. The second benefit of it is about costs, for example;if a person wants to travel to see someone in another city have to spend much more money than the time he calls that person on the phone. On the other hand, these kinds of interactions have disadvantages too, the most important one is changing habits and cultures, people used to visit each others' houses very often than they do today and they have special ceremonies and different celebrations during the year but nowadays people show their regards by sending text messages or short phone calls.the second drowback is about feelings and emotions, for humans emotions have a strong role in their lives. by getting far from each other our common feelings will be suppressed and we won't be able to sympathise with others who need it. this issue will lead people to depression. In conclusion, the development of technology is very useful and beneficial for us but it can bring some undeniable consequences that we should be aware of it and decide wisely how to use it.