The movement of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lot of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Many issues have been happening on different sides of cultures. population in villages started looking for jobs in cities, and it's the same for the opposite side. People from cities started moving to villages. In this essay, I will provide the causes of the issues which happened from both sides. Also, there should be programs developed to reduce dealing with these problems. The main reason occupations in cities are better is they provide a better salary and work experience. Although it might sound good for people who is located originally in modern places but not from villages because of the different cultures they're coming from. For instance, miscommunication from both sides has caused trouble. Being raised in a different culture will result in a variety of outcomes when you deal with people from the opposite side. However, the movement is better for the future growth of people and there will be ways to reduce the problem. When it comes to solving cultural issues, developing a variety of ways leads the community to better outcomes in dealing with each other. For instance, miscommunication is a serious problem that society has been having which leads to vital mistakes like making decisions about important things at work. If things like this continued to happen without taking the right action it will destroy the financial aspect of business companies. However, developing educational programs on the weak points might help to reduce the controversy that was mentioned previously. In conclusion, considering the factors that were mentioned, there might be new strict requirements that can lead to new standards companies can rely on one without expecting a significant amount of serious problems anymore in the future.