Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree

In this modern age, technology has become really advanced that the teaching of replacing Teachers with Robots is no longer Science fiction. Some believe that Robots because of their high processing power and learning Algorithms can handle children in the most effective way. other's argue that Teachers have a human touch which can't be replaced by machines. I completely disagree with the statement that Tutors can be replaced by Technology. I will clarify my view by stating examples in the essay below. Firstly, Many argue that machines because of their complex programming can search on the web to find an easy way to explain complex problems, this helps students to learn faster. Also because of their superior processing power they are capable of handling many pupils at the same time. I strongly believe that kids have different levels of intelligence. A tutor can find new and innovative ways to teach children who are not fast learners. In case of an A.There are chances that it can go into an infinite loop, trying to teach the same thing again and again even if the child doesn't understand. Secondly, The most important thing involved in Teaching is the Human factor. Kids spent most of their day in school. It is generally referred to as their second home. Furthermore, Technology cannot replace the values and good morals which teachers provide, Machines cannot simply replace the strong bond between the Master and his Apprentice. Most of the younger kids are not much disciplined and they need the guidance of an experienced professional to help them. Finally, I strongly believe that technology can help teachers to do their work effectively. But it cannot simply replace. There is a reason why they say today's children are tomorrow's future. Education together with good morals and values according to me can only be efficiently provided by Teachers.