Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

While some people argue that technology made shopping easy and hassle-free, some individuals think it has not no produced the intended result. I want to discuss both views in my following essay. On the one hand, undoubtedly, many businesses are growing and flourishing through technology. This advancement has not only oxygen for expanding businesses but also for those people who cannot be able to do their shopping virtually. Online shops have several product ranges with different prices that make it calmer for the customer, also for example if you want to buy, I pod so you have to type on google. You would find out a big list for this with comparing prices then you can select where you want to buy pay for it and product on your doorsteps next two to three working days. Thanks to amazon or e-bay have the best delivery services nowadays. On the other hand, by in large, if we have benefited from this development then there are endured as well. For example, when people shop online, their financial information is always at risk due to many fraudsters and cyber crimes. Another problem, sometimes what people bought online does not always live up to people ’s expectations. So, in this case, returning policies are slow and take days or months. In my opinion minute shopping is not good online. If you need immediate anything then virtual shops are better than online. In conclusion, while it is true that online shopping has downsides, we cannot ignore this technology’s benefits. In my mind, if people use this technology carefully so, we can decrease the chances of fraud and cybercrimes.