Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is always a debate that living in big cities may affects the health of the citizens. I strongly agree with this statement, living in a small city is much better than living in a big city. The life of citizens in big cities becomes very hectic these days, people are running like horses for money and pleasure without knowing that they are losing a very important time and health of their own. However, living in a small town is much simpler than a big city, people have limited resources but have the most valuable thing which is "time", they care about their health and work for reasonable hours. By having limited resources people don't have the problem of stress and anxiety which is very harmful to health, research shows that in big cities the suicidal rate is increasing rapidly. People commit suicide due to the stress of work and competition in workplaces. Another thing that is affecting the health of people in large cities is technology. Technology becomes an essential part of everyone's life but in big cities it became a habit for everyone, people are wearing wireless earphones for almost 15 hours or even more and it causes lots of brain-related issues to them. Technology also becomes the reason of depression for young people in large cities, for instance, if we upload any pictures on Instagram or videos on Youtube and do not get the expected response by other people, it may cause depression and may lead to serious health problems. To conclude, there is always a saying that money can't buy happiness and I will recommend to people to live more healthy and happy and don't run for more money because it may cause you some serious health problems.