Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the environmental crisis plays a crucial role nowadays. Furthermore, some people claim that the majority of environmental issues these days are the disappearance of specific types of plants and animals, while others argue that the essential problems are more than this statement. This essay will provide both sides before elaborating on my view. Owning the fact that the main problems in our generation are affected directly by the particular species of plants and animals because people gain benefit from them in several aspects. Regarding some wildlife and trees, they play the main role to maintain an ecosystem. Thus, if we lose them to protect diversity, we will encounter the problem directly. For example, predators control a number of rats which impacts humans before they are out of control and create the most significant environmental problem. On the other hand, others believe that there is a more vital crisis because all of human-being meet with various problems, not only animals and plants but also climate change. For instance, the greenhouse effect affects all people because it raises the temperature, mainly in agriculture and sea level. View, I agree with this side and I think the lack of resources is as important as others because resources are fundamental to living. In conclusion, although some people say that the extinction of some groups of plants and animals is the most noticeable problem, the other aspects should be realized by us too. Eventually, the primary problems of the present period become increasing than in the past days.