Some people believe that rich countries should provide poor countries with help that is not financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we live on the globalization era which it has been widely claimed that some individuals have the ideas that developed countries should support nonfinancial aids to developing nations. From my point of view, I totally agree with the statement and my reasons will be discussed in detail. To begin with, I strongly believe that one of the most effective ways that rich countries should do is providing educational supports in many aspects, because the education is very important and indispensable factor to develop the country. For example, in Thailand, we had Japan-Thailand Economic Partnership Agreement which was a form of free trade agreement signed between the countries of Thailand and Japan that representative of Japanese government will provide updated information in agricultural technology to Thai government’s representative. Additionally, I personally think that they should encourage more trade opportunities between two types of nations because the poorer country can export their agricultural products to rich nations in lower price tax. According to the economic news from local news channel, they told us about how benefits of trade opportunities to developing nations because if they have a trading contact it will force them to develop more about local facilities. To conclude, I personally agree with this viewpoint since it seems to fix the problems at the root of the causes which are how to improve the standard of education and to promote more international commerce. These countries have the resources to improve the lives of the people from poor nations. The technical know-how from affluent nations should be shared to impoverish nations and not ignore the needs of disadvantaged populations.